Multilevel BOM

Integrated solution for design, manufacturing and management that provides all standard parts and procedures for wood processing.

Moderators: remi77, Daniel, jacs

RaudMees
Chief
Chief
Posts: 104
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:25 am
TopSolid Module: TopSolid'Wood
TopSolid Version: 6.20
Contact:

Multilevel BOM

Unread post by RaudMees » Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:16 pm

Hello

Picture is attaced. On the model tree is shown multi-level numbering, this part is okay. But on the draft I can't get them into one BOM table. I have them in separate tables, but I like to get all data in one table as I see it in 3D.

RM
Attachments
BOM.png
Last edited by RaudMees on Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
CAD_73
Volunteer Cadet
Volunteer Cadet
Posts: 170
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 11:59 pm
TopSolid Module: TopSolid'Wood
TopSolid Version: 6.20
Location: Delft, The Netherlands

Re: Multilevel BOM

Unread post by CAD_73 » Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:02 am

When placing you're Bill of material, choose Assembly, after that you can add a filter (in the tree) on that Bill of material
Senior Engineer 3D
Luxurious (Yacht) Interiors

My YouTube channel

RaudMees
Chief
Chief
Posts: 104
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:25 am
TopSolid Module: TopSolid'Wood
TopSolid Version: 6.20
Contact:

Re: Multilevel BOM

Unread post by RaudMees » Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:35 pm

Oh, figured out. Add a line for set was the key. Now it's working. Thank You!

RM

Post Reply