TopSolid 7 security elements

Everything about new TopSolid'Cam 7 software.

Moderators: remi77, Daniel, Bill

solidsnake
Master Corporal
Master Corporal
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 3:22 pm

TopSolid 7 security elements

Unread post by solidsnake » Tue Sep 17, 2013 12:10 pm

security elements in the cam are generated in automatic
how to handle them?
in the old TopSolid 6 values ​​were inserted directly into the floor of origin

Kyle
Corporal
Corporal
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Jul 16, 2013 7:25 pm
TopSolid Module: TopSolid'Cam
TopSolid Version: 6.18
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Re: TopSolid 7 security elements

Unread post by Kyle » Fri Aug 28, 2015 3:01 pm

Is this what you are looking for?
Attachments
8-28-2015 7-59-53 AM.png

Post Reply