[Solved] Verify function only runs one tool path

Integrated CAM application for wood industry.

Moderators: remi77, Daniel, jacs, Liam

GrainWise
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 4:39 pm
Location: Southern Virginia

[Solved] Verify function only runs one tool path

Unread post by GrainWise » Tue Dec 15, 2009 7:43 pm

Somehow or another the Verify function settings changed, and it only runs the first toolpath, of several, and then stops. I've looked around in Tools/Options/Routing configuration/Verify, and did not see a place where you can change the setting to run the whole part. I've also looked through the settings tab when in the verify mode, and although the menu is slightly different than the menu from the "options" menu, I still can't find where to change the option to verify the whole part.

What do I need to change to get it to run the whole part again?

Thanks,

-Kevin
Last edited by GrainWise on Mon Nov 21, 2011 9:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

GrainWise
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 4:39 pm
Location: Southern Virginia

Unread post by GrainWise » Thu Jan 21, 2010 12:49 am

I had to reinstall TS for an unrelated computer issue, and the verify function is fixed.

Post Reply