layers

Integrated solution for design, manufacturing and management that provides all standard parts and procedures for wood processing.

Moderators: remi77, Daniel, jacs

RaudMees
Volunteer Cadet
Volunteer Cadet
Posts: 171
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:25 am
TopSolid Module: TopSolid'Wood
TopSolid Version: 6.20
Contact:

layers

Unread post by RaudMees »

Hello

Any ideas, how to lock layers bar? Every time when I open TopSolid, then this bar is changing his size. Sometime 5, sometimes 6 rows, but I like to have 2 rows all the time.

RM
Attachments
layers.png
layers.png (9.32 KiB) Viewed 76 times
User avatar
CAD_73
Volunteer Cadet
Volunteer Cadet
Posts: 184
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 11:59 pm
TopSolid Module: TopSolid'Wood
TopSolid Version: 6.22
Location: Rijswijk, The Netherlands

Re: layers

Unread post by CAD_73 »

In minimized window, you layer bar must fit your screen otherwise TopSolid will (almost everytime) make a mess of it. This is a Windows 10 problem. Microsoft isn't cooperating with the drivers. You can also try to let TopSolid always open in maximized window.
Maxi.png
Maxi.png (74.66 KiB) Viewed 46 times
Last edited by CAD_73 on Wed Jul 14, 2021 5:55 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Senior Engineer 3D
Luxurious (Yacht) Interiors

My YouTube channel
RaudMees
Volunteer Cadet
Volunteer Cadet
Posts: 171
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 11:25 am
TopSolid Module: TopSolid'Wood
TopSolid Version: 6.20
Contact:

Re: layers

Unread post by RaudMees »

CAD, You are my lifesaver. Thx!

RM
Post Reply