TopSolid'Cam 2007 64bits - pp error

CADCAM machining solution: mill-turn centers, milling and turning, kinematics, fixtures, topology recognition, tool library, manufacturing schedules, realistic simulation, workshop sheets, post-processors and DNC...

Moderators: remi77, Daniel, jacs

User avatar
digital
Master Corporal
Master Corporal
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 9:03 pm
Contact:

TopSolid'Cam 2007 64bits - pp error

Unread post by digital » Tue Jul 17, 2007 2:02 pm

Hi everyone,

We just moved to TopSolid 2007 64bits and XP pro 64bits version and we have the following problem when running "iso process" command from within TopSolid/cam:


---------------------------
Error
---------------------------
You are using a 64 bits version of TopSolid'Cam. That function must start from an external application
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------

Has anyone had the same problem and how can we fix this?

Cheers!

User avatar
digital
Master Corporal
Master Corporal
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 9:03 pm
Contact:

Unread post by digital » Thu Jul 19, 2007 8:19 am

*bump*

User avatar
remi77
Administator
Administator
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 10:05 am
Contact:

Unread post by remi77 » Thu Jul 19, 2007 10:40 am

Hi Digital

What dio you mean by BUMP :D

Cheers

Rémi :wink:
Thanks to tag your topic as solved Image when you've got the solution.

Top'Noob
First Officer Cadet
First Officer Cadet
Posts: 245
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 3:05 pm

Unread post by Top'Noob » Thu Jul 19, 2007 12:26 pm

It means he is bumping this topic back to the top of the list so hopefully he can get some attention 8)

Post Reply