help

CAD solution for mold making: slider design, guide rails, jacks,
mold base, components and process, coolant circuit, control via mold levels, creation of drawings, parts lists...

Moderators: remi77, Daniel, jacs

JB
Private
Private
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 9:55 pm

help

Unread post by JB » Sun Feb 17, 2008 4:33 pm

any one ever had this problem? i had to reload top soilds from scratch including latest patch.
i loaded a preliminary mold sheet. added a mold & saved it.
then i adjusted the mold size & tryed to resave it.
the system told me unauthorized use.
after that message the system froze up--- something like the weather is right now.
i have reloaded top solids about four times now with the same results ?
thanks

Top'Noob
First Officer Cadet
First Officer Cadet
Posts: 245
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 3:05 pm

Unread post by Top'Noob » Mon Feb 18, 2008 1:14 am

Does this help at all :?:

viewtopic.php?t=247

User avatar
Larry M.
Master Chief
Master Chief
Posts: 132
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2007 3:03 am
Location: Michigan

Unread post by Larry M. » Tue Feb 19, 2008 11:20 pm

When you install the setinel driver you only want to install the USB, and Parallel if you need to, part of the driver.

Post Reply