Kinematic Senario

Proposals and Suggestions for new features in TopSolid.

Moderators: remi77, Daniel, jacs

GrainWise
Private First Class
Private First Class
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue May 19, 2009 4:39 pm
Location: Southern Virginia

Kinematic Senario

Unread post by GrainWise » Fri Sep 28, 2012 12:08 am

It would be nice to be able to enter a parameter and/or an expression in the value fields when setting up a scenario.

Thanks!

-Kevin

running 6.13 up to date

User avatar
Bill
Master Chief
Master Chief
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 8:17 pm
TopSolid Module: TopSolid'Design
TopSolid Version: 7.6
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Unread post by Bill » Mon Oct 08, 2012 8:43 pm

I think that this is doable in TopSolid 7 already. I am not sure about v6...
Happy Designing
Bill
Technical Director
Missler Software Inc

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest