Anybody using TS 2009 (6.10) ?

Off topic discussions, where you can just relax, have a tea or a coffee, talk about the weather or something else...

Moderators: remi77, Daniel, jacs

Post Reply
Top'Noob
First Officer Cadet
First Officer Cadet
Posts: 245
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 3:05 pm

Anybody using TS 2009 (6.10) ?

Post by Top'Noob » Thu Apr 09, 2009 12:56 pm

Anybody using it yet ? How is it working ?

I got the DVD from my VAR but can't get a top.cod file yet due to some problem with Missler. :roll:

User avatar
olaio
Volunteer Cadet
Volunteer Cadet
Posts: 180
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2007 11:42 am
Location: Leiria

Post by olaio » Mon Apr 13, 2009 12:18 pm

Hi Top'Noob,

just starting now!
I had no time yet to do new things.

I will keep you in touch :wink:

cumprimentos,
Olaio

User avatar
Larry M.
Master Chief
Master Chief
Posts: 132
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2007 3:03 am
Location: Michigan

Post by Larry M. » Tue Apr 14, 2009 11:54 pm

Just started myself. Used it quite a bit at the Chicago conference / training. Quite a few nice new features we learned to use there. Seems to be pretty stable so far. I haven't gotten a whole design done it it yet though (Mold).

Top'Noob
First Officer Cadet
First Officer Cadet
Posts: 245
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 3:05 pm

Post by Top'Noob » Thu Apr 16, 2009 12:24 am

I got my code yesterday but haven't gotten into it much yet.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest