Free tutorials for members

Latest News about TopSolid.

Moderators: remi77, D@vid

Post Reply

Would TopSolid tutorials be appreciated by users?

Poll ended at Sat Jun 21, 2008 9:57 am

Yes, definitely
12
100%
Don't care
0
No votes
Why not?
0
No votes
No opinion
0
No votes
 
Total votes: 12

User avatar
D@vid
Administator
Administator
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2007 10:29 pm
TopSolid Module: TopSolid'Design
TopSolid Version: 7.7
Location: Nantes, France
Contact:

Free tutorials for members

Post by D@vid » Tue Apr 22, 2008 9:57 am

Hi Folks,

I plan to publish free training guides and tutorials for TopSolid, only accessible by members of this forum. What do you think?
D@vid

TopSolid'Forum Administrator

Top'Noob
First Officer Cadet
First Officer Cadet
Posts: 245
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 3:05 pm

Post by Top'Noob » Tue Apr 22, 2008 11:00 am

I need all the help I can get. 8)

User avatar
Sobota Marcin
Corporal
Corporal
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2007 10:38 pm
Location: Lahr, GERMANY / POLAND

Ok

Post by Sobota Marcin » Thu Apr 24, 2008 9:59 pm

Great idea but this have be new things, not repetition from books. new models, tip and tricks, such things. and for all modules

Great
AdeQuateSolutions, Germany
TopSolid Wood, Wood CAM

jeff
Sergeant
Sergeant
Posts: 63
Joined: Fri Feb 23, 2007 6:15 pm
Contact:

Post by jeff » Sat Apr 26, 2008 5:27 am

yes marcin is correct, it might also be nice for users to create some informations to post as well. i am sure that marcin and i have some things to contribute.

kiwdwks
Private
Private
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2008 2:58 am
Location: San Leandro, California
Contact:

Post by kiwdwks » Tue Dec 08, 2009 6:36 am

I'm all for it!!!! Any help is greatly appreciated.

Thank you,
Mark

User avatar
remi77
Administator
Administator
Posts: 234
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 10:05 am
Contact:

Post by remi77 » Tue Dec 08, 2009 8:57 am

Hi,

I think this would a good thing. Just like the french forum.

That would also be great to get tutorials written from TopSolid users :P

See you,

Rémi :wink:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest